Swedish death metal giants, ‘AEON’ Headlining Day 2 of SinFest Metal Festival 2018

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Aeon is a death metal band that formed in Östersund, Sweden in 1999. The band comprises vocalist Tommy Dahlström, guitarists Sebastian Nilsson and Ronnie Björnström, bassist Tony Östman and drummer Emil Wiksten.

The band released its debut album, Bleeding the False, in 2005; and the second album Rise to Dominate in 2007, after signing a record deal with Metal Blade Records.

The band’s third album, Path of Fire, was released in 2010 and Aeons Black in 2012.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.